A quick introduction

 

After seeing my friend’s blog http://boundlessrationality.wordpress.com come to life in the blogosphere, I was inspired to start a little something too.

As of May 31, 2011, there is no theme yet to my blog. I know that I wouldn’t mind writing about fiction, non-fiction, economics, politics, current events, philosophy, sports, or other myriad topics (so pretty much EVERYTHING).

The title and address of this blog is my syllogism for evolution of ideas… and I’ll use this blog as a platform to share my ideas with the world, while trying to notice any trends in my writing topics and style (You can probably guess by now that I like science).

Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

